The MODERATORS of the VÖSI Softwareday 2020

Plenum

Nahed Hatahet

Transformation expert and speaker | CEO of HATAHET, board member at VÖSI
HATAHET productivity solutions GmbH

“Nahed Hatahet is the founder and CEO of HATAHET productivity solutions (www.hatahet.eu) and brings more than 25 years of professional experience in strategic consulting and implementation of digital productivity solutions. As a mentor and transformation expert, Nahed Hatahet accompanies companies on their journey into the digital era – or, if desired, mediates where there are disagreements or communication problems among the stakeholders. He is known for his holistic consulting concepts and methods and a sought-after expert for top management. His credo: only those companies that understand exactly what their employees actually need – and like to use the tools – will successfully implement their digital transformation projects.

He likes to pass on his passion for people and his universal knowledge in keynotes, lectures, moderations, workshops, guest comments, specialist articles and personal conversations. You can read more about this and the reason why digitization is primarily about us humans on his website (www.nahedhatahet.eu).

Track 1 INNOVATION

Rudolf Felser

Chefredaktion Guides, Fachredaktion
NEW BUSINESS Verlag GmbH

“Rudolf Felser was born in 1980. The passionate IT journalist with a classic” apprenticeship “(C64, Commodore Amiga, PC) is a gifted” G shift printer “before the Lord. Since he knows that he can also call this” storytelling ” he is in his element. He has been playing professionally with words and pictures for almost 20 years until everything meets his expectations. But he doesn’t have so much with numbers. Nobody is perfect. “

Track 2 BUSINESS

Verena Kuen

CEO
www.innovation1030.com

“Verena Kuen is the founder of 1030 Innovation Consulting. After a 15-year career in various large companies, she decided to turn her great passion for innovation into a profession. On her own initiative, she started a global innovation program with her last employer, Bayer Pharma AG in Berlin, which she then successfully managed for 4 years and which resulted in group-wide success stories. Verena studied economics, but was always a lateral thinker at heart.”

.“

Track 3 TECHNOLOGY

Martin Szelgrad

Wirtschaftsjournalist & Chefredakteur
Report Verlag GmbH & Co KG

“Martin Szelgrad has been a business journalist since 1999 and editor-in-chief of the trade magazines” Telekom & IT Report “and” Energie Report “. In addition to working on numerous other magazines and specialist books, he has been the editor of the business award” eAward “since 2005 and is an experienced moderator of panel discussions and business events. Before that he worked in the advertising film and event industry. “

Track 4 IT Business Day

Otto Meinhart

Founder and CEO
openFORCE Information Technology

“The qualified computer scientist founded openFORCE Information Technology in 2002 together with Gerhard Hipfinger. Otto’s many years of experience in the areas of project management and solution engineering form the basis for his future-oriented approach towards cloud native and microservices. Together with Gerhard, he drives strategic topics in order to prepare openFORCE for the future challenges of the markets and to create the framework for a self-organized and transparent organization.

openFORCE ensures economical software development through the combination of scalable cloud applications and intelligent software architectures paired with the use of agile development methods and high standards in quality assurance. Projects are handled time-to-market and in-budget. In 2019, the foundation of the openFORCE group of companies laid the foundation for the entry of new business areas. With the subsidiary openDEVS, a platform for the project-based recruiting of developers was created. Theater / opera director and entrepreneur.
She stages at various theaters in German-speaking countries as well as in the independent scene. In her work, she is always looking for other possibilities and perspectives. She loves magical moments and great effects. (www.annalenamaas.de)
With perART.de she works continuously to effectively establish art and creative processes in all areas of activity. It is their conviction that creative action is an elementary building block for sustainable, entrepreneurial change. (www.perart.de)”

Special Track "Talents"

Benjamin Ruschin

Managing Director and Co-Founder
wearedevelopers.com

“Benjamin Ruschin is the Managing Director and Co-Founder of the 2017 founded startup WeAreDevelopers www.wearedevelopers.com and has thus built the largest community for software developers in Europe. Employers can use the job portal “ WeAreDevelopers Talents ” to quickly and efficiently find software developers. Attract and hire developers. In addition, WeAreDevelopers congresses in Berlin, Vienna and Zurich. With WeAreDevelopers Live software developers from all over the world can participate in live lectures and virtual events Participate on a variety of technology topics in order to enrich your knowledge and to exchange ideas with international experts. Benjamin Ruschin has also been a member of the VÖSI board since 2019.”

Special Track "Talents"

Rudi Bauer


wearedevelopers.com

WOMENinICT & "Future Ready"

Mag. Dr. Christine Wahlmüller-Schiller

IT-Fachredakteurin
CWS Communications

“Christine Wahlmüller-Schiller has been working as an IT specialist editor since 2003, initially for the IT magazine Monitor (Bohmann Verlag) and since 2016 for the IT specialist magazines Computerwelt and it & tbusiness. In addition, the Upper Austrian, who holds a doctorate in communication science, has also been successful for many years as a moderator of IT expert groups and at business events. In addition to her work, she has been supporting the Association of the Austrian Software Industry (VÖSI) in Marketing & Communication since August 2019.“

Die MODERATOREN des VÖSI Softwareday 2020

Plenum

Nahed Hatahet

CEO von HATAHET, Vorstand bei VÖSI, Transformationsexperte
HATAHET productivity solutions GmbH

“Nahed Hatahet ist Gründer und CEO von HATAHET productivity solutions (www.hatahet.eu ) und bringt mehr als 25 Jahre Berufserfahrung in der strategischen Beratung und Realisierung von digitalen Produktivitätslösungen ein. Als Mentor und Transformationsexperte begleitet Nahed Hatahet Unternehmen auf deren Reise in die digitale Ära – oder vermittelt auf Wunsch dort, wo es Unstimmigkeiten oder Kommunikationsprobleme unter den Stakeholdern gibt. Er ist für seine gesamtheitlichen Beratungskonzepte und -methoden bekannt und gefragter Experte für das Top-Management. Sein Credo: Nur jene Unternehmen, die sehr genau verstehen, was ihre Mitarbeiter tatsächlich brauchen – und die Werkzeuge gerne nutzen –, werden ihre digitalen Transformations-Projekte erfolgreich umsetzen.

Seine Leidenschaft für den Menschen und sein universelles Wissen gibt er gerne in Keynotes, Vorträgen, Moderationen, Workshops, Gastkommentaren, Fachartikeln und persönlichen Gesprächen weiter. Mehr dazu und den Grund, warum es in der Digitalisierung vor allem um uns Menschen geht, kann man auf seiner Webseite (www.nahedhatahet.eu ) nachlesen.”

Track 1 INNOVATION

Rudolf Felser

Chefredaktion Guides, Fachredaktion
NEW BUSINESS Verlag GmbH

“Rudolf Felser ist Jahrgang 1980. Der passionierte IT-Journalist mit klassischer “Ausbildung” (C64, Commodore Amiga, PC) ist ein begnadeter “Gschichtldrucker” vor dem Herrn. Seit er weiß, dass er ebendieses auch “Storytelling” nennen kann, ist er ganz in seinem Element. Er spielt seit beinahe 20 Jahren beruflich mit Worten und Bildern, bis alles seinen Vorstellungen entspricht. Dafür hat er es nicht so sehr mit Zahlen. Nobody is perfect.“

Track 2 BUSINESS

Verena Kuen

CEO
www.innovation1030.com

“Verena Kuen ist die Gründerin von 1030 Innovation Consulting. Nach einer 15-jährigen Karriere in verschiedenen Großunternehmen hat sie sich entschlossen ihre große Leidenschaft für Innovation zum Beruf zu machen. Sie startete auf eigene Initiative bei ihrem letzten Arbeitgeber, der Bayer Pharma AG in Berlin, ein globales Innovationsprogramm, das sie dann 4 Jahre lang erfolgreich leitete und aus dem konzernweite Erfolgs-Stories entstanden. Verena hat Wirtschaft studiert, war im Herzen aber immer schon eine Querdenkerin.“

Track 3 TECHNOLOGIE

Martin Szelgrad

Wirtschaftsjournalist & Chefredakteur
Report Verlag GmbH & Co KG

“Martin Szelgrad ist seit 1999 als Wirtschaftsjournalist tätig und Chefredakteur der Fachmagazine „Telekom & IT Report“ und „Energie Report“. Neben der Mitarbeit an zahlreichen weiteren Magazinen und Fachbüchern leitet er seit 2005 die Redaktion des Wirtschaftspreises „eAward“ und ist ein erfahrener Moderator von Podiumsdiskussionen und Business-Events. Davor war er in der Werbefilm- und Eventbranche tätig.“

Track 4 IT-Unternehmertag

Otto Meinhart

Gründer und Geschäftsführer
openFORCE Information Technology

“Der studierte Informatiker gründete 2002 gemeinsam mit Gerhard Hipfinger die openFORCE Information Technology. Ottos langjährige Erfahrung in den Bereichen Projektmanagement und Solution Engineering bilden die Basis für seinen zukunftsorientierten Approach in Richtung Cloud Native und Microservices. Gemeinsam mit Gerhard treibt er strategische Themen, um die openFORCE auf die zukünftigen Herausforderungen der Märkte vorzubereiten und die Rahmenbedingungen für eine selbstorganisierte und transparente Organisation zu schaffen.

openFORCE sichert wirtschaftliche Softwareentwicklung durch die Kombination von skalierbaren Cloud Anwendungen und intelligenten Softwarearchitekturen gepaart mit dem Einsatz agiler Entwicklungsmethoden und hohen Standards in der Qualitätssicherung. Die Abwicklung von Projekten findet time-to-market und in-budget statt.2019 wurde mit wurde mit der Gründung der openFORCE-Unternehmensgruppe der Grundstein für den Eintritt neuer Geschäftsfelder gelegt. Mit der Tochterfirma openDEVS wurde eine Plattform für das projektbasierte Recruiting von Entwicklern geschaffen.”

Special Track "Talents"

Benjamin Ruschin

Managing Director und Co-Founder
wearedevelopers.com

“Benjamin Ruschin ist Managing Director und Co-Founder des 2017 gegründete Startups WeAreDevelopers www.wearedevelopers.com und hat damit die größte Community für Software-Entwicklerinnen und Entwickler in Europa aufgebaut. Mit dem Job-Portal “WeAreDevelopers Talents” können Arbeitgeber schnell und effizient Software-Entwicklerinnen und Software-Entwickler auf sich aufmerksam machen und anstellen. Darüber hinaus veranstaltet WeAreDevelopers Kongresse in Berlin, Wien und Zürich. Mit WeAreDevelopers Live können Software-Developer aus der ganzen Welt an Live-Vorträgen und virtuellen Events zu vielfältigen Technologie-Themen teilnehmen um ihr Wissen anzureichern und sich mit internationalen Experten auszutauschen. Benjamin Ruschin ist seit 2019 auch im Vorstand des VÖSI tätig.”

Special Track "Talents"

Rudi Bauer

wearedevelopers.com

WOMENinICT & "Future Ready"

Mag. Dr. Christine Wahlmüller-Schiller

IT-Fachredakteurin
CWS Communications

“Christine Wahlmüller-Schiller ist seit 2003 als IT-Fachredakteurin tätig, zunächst für die IT-Zeitschrift Monitor (Bohmann Verlag) und seit 2016 bis heute für die IT-Fachzeitschriften Computerwelt und it&tbusiness. Darüber hinaus ist die Oberösterreicherin und promovierte Kommunikationswissenschaftlerin auch seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich als Moderatorin von IT-Expertenrunden und bei Business-Events im Einsatz. Seit August 2019 unterstützt sie neben Ihrer Tätigkeit den Verband der österreichischen Software-Industrie (VÖSI) in Marketing &  Kommunikation.“